Google reviews

For full list of Google reviews click here

Yelp reviews

For full list of Yelp reviews click here

Really enjoyed my visit at the salon. Francesca gave me a fantastic cut! I will definitely be back. Thanks!

18/02/2019Employee: Francesca

Kathy replied

Hi Lisa. Thanks for your review and I will pass on your comments to Francesca. She will be very happy that your’re happy! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Lisa

Very professional and very good results
26/02/2019 Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

The best wax at London Bridge

01/03/2019Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

kind staffs, great hair cut, perfectly satisfied.

05/01/2019 | Employee: Milda

Anonymous

Quiet and clean salon with friendly staff. I had a 1hr massage that lasted exactly an hour (no 45 minutes with faffing before and after).

04/01/2019 | Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

Loved the cezanne treatment, just what my frizzy hair needs!

01/01/2019 | Employee: Ausra Bautautaite

Anonymous

I had an amazing haircut from Francesca, she’s great. The rest of the staff is kind and make you feel comfortable from the moment you step in.

29/12/2018 | Employee: Francesca

Giorgio Schirò

Ausra was great – v happy with her suggestions and overall result

29/12/2018 | Employee: Ausra Bautautaite



Kathy replied
Hello Robyn, Many thanks for reviewing our salon and we are so glad that you were happy with the results. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Robyn Darcy

Great place, lovely hairdresser and receptionist. Very friendly, professional but light hearted.

28/12/2018 | Employee: Lisa

Anonymous

Very good experience at the salon. They were friendly, experienced and allowed me to move my appointment last minute which was very helpful! Would recommend.

28/12/2018 | Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

Amazing.

22/12/2018 | Employee:Ausra Bautautaite

Anonymous

Still the best wax I’ve ever had!! Jemma’s attention to detail is second to makes the whole experience relaxing and as pain free as possible… I wouldn’t go anywhere else again.

17/01/2019 | Employee: Gemma

Lucy

Really happy with my brows! She did a brilliant job, would definitely go back 🙂

20/01/2019 | Employee: Ausra

Katherine

Very good. Quick & painless

22/01/2019   |   Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

The staff were very friendly and saw to me as soon as I arrived. The massage was definitely relaxing and enjoyable. I can see that they have a lot of different treatments and a hair salon here so I would be encouraged to visit for other appointments. Thanks Nisha

Anonymous

I never noticed this salon, hidden away under Hays Galleria. I figured the facial would be fairly standard but the results were exceptional and my therapist, Gemma, was fantastic. A total find.

Anonymous

I love The Salon – they’re always so lovely and professional. They make a bikini wax a pleasure and that’s saying something.

Rebecca

Pedicure was great, I finally found one where they do it properly!! Lovely people, all good. Thanks Daiva

Leva

As one of only 3 hairdressers in the UK offering the Cezanne Treatment, i was initially nervous but my hairdresser was really nice & all the staff there were lovely; we even stopped & watched a bit of the Royal Wedding altogether. I’m very pleased with the treatment & will definitely return! Thanks Carole

Louise

Always great service at the salon. Staff are friendly and professional, rooms are clean and calming, wax is quick and as pain free as possible. Thanks again!

Anonymous

I have been here a number of times now and always leave a very satisfied customer! The staff are very attentive friendly and efficient. Will keep on coming back! Thanks Francesca

Alison Taylor

I am really happy with the colour and cut I walked out with. Consultation on both cut and colour were very realistic and helpful! I would definitely recommend. Thanks Milda

manda scott

It was the first time I tried this venue. I was really happy about the experience. The price was good and the result was splendid. For sure I will come back! Thanks Frankie for it!

Joao Bruni

Really good quality service with lovely and experienced staff.

Anonymous

Very happy with my hair wash, cut and blow dry with Milda. Lovely experience, very relaxing and my hair is exactly how I wanted it. Thank you I’ll be back!

Anonymous

Lisa was great! The reception team was very welcoming 🙂 I always find it difficult to find someone that can cut my short hair the way I like it – Lisa knew what to do without me giving her hardly any direction. It was fab! Thank you very much!

Merie
I am very pleased with the customer service received post my initial review. The manager made an effort to call me this morning and arranged for an appointment to ensure that I receive the style I originally requested. I got an …MoreI am very pleased with the customer service received post my initial review. The manager made an effort to call me this morning and arranged for an appointment to ensure that I receive the style I originally requested. I got an appointment today and very happy with my hair, the stylist did a fantastic job, it looks fabulous and what I wanted. I have also received a few compliments and referred the salon to these people.
Thank you to the manager for making an effort, shows they really do care about their clients.. As mentioned the staff are very friendly and is a warm environment.

Regards,

CJ Naidoo

Hello,

I’m writing this email to you to express to you my level of gratitude towards the services I received at your salon. I previously had a terrible experience with pedicures in the past but I badly needed one done, so all weekend I was searching online for the right one to go to. I came across your salon on google and read the reviews and I was pleased with it so I rang up to enquire about the pedicures. A lady called Natalie very kindly and politely told me all the services available and the appointments that were free to come too.

I came down to The Salon for 2pm and was told I can come back in an hour and have one done! This was Great because I had not booked any appointment because I wasn’t to sure if I could make it on that Monday. This was my first great experience with The Salon! Very speedy and flexible service for a walk in! When I did come back I wasn’t waiting around long before Katie came and pleasantly took me through. Katie’s friendliness and mannerisms were substantial. Through out the whole time I was asked if I wanted tea or coffee, she made sure I had the right amount of magazines. She was very gentle but yet firm and focused on what she was doing. Katie made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. I can not express it enough the level of my satisfaction with Katie as a beautician. As I was waiting for my nail polish to dry, several staff walked by smiling and acknowledged me, I felt very welcomed!

Thank you so much for being so professional and making my pedicure experience such a delight. I will be coming back again. Thank you so much again.

Roza

beth_reviewHi all at The Salon,

Thanks again for the amazing hairstyle you gave me for my 1920’s themed xmas party. Everyone commented on it and I thought it might please you to know that out of a team of 300 people, I won the prize for Individual Best Dressed! I am very certain that a large part of that was down to the hair! I have attached a photo to give you an idea of what I looked like in the full outfit.

Thanks again!

Beth

“Love my Extensions, Thank you David and Asta”.

ellie2_review  ellie1_review

Ellie
loreal
Perron Rigot Hot Wax
Dermalogical
Cezanne
Artistic
Keratin Complex
CACI
OPI
Kerastase