Google reviews

For full list of Google reviews click here

Yelp reviews

For full list of Yelp reviews click here

Great extended bikini wax with Ana. My last wax (not at this salon) was rather painful so I was really nervous, but Ana made it virtually painless! Really quick and clean wax. Thanks so much!

10/05/2019Employee: Ana

Kathy replied

You’re very welcome! I will pass on your review to Ana! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Carly

Very professional and virtually pain-free hot wax!

Anonymous

Lovely salon, Difficult to find but they were helpful over the phone with directions. The treatments area was sectioned off from the hair salon which I thought was lovely. Very quiet and relaxing with nice music in the background. The threading itself was one of the more pai… Show more

05/05/2019Employee: Nisha

Kathy replied

Hi Freya. Thank you for your review. I’m very pleased that you were happy with your visit to us. I agree that threading is not the most comfortable of things (upper lip is definitely a no go for me!) but thankfully Nisha is very experienced so manages to get it over and done with pretty quickly! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Freya

As enjoyable as a wax can be!

03/05/2019Employee: Laura

Kathy replied

I agree It’s not a particularly pleasant thing to have to do but luckily all 6 of our therapists are highly experienced and we only use high quality products which definitely makes a difference!

Anonymous

Had an appointment with Jemma. She was fantastic! Great service, amazing atmosphere and fabulous customer care! Will be back for sure!

29/04/2019Employee: Gemma

Kathy replied

Thanks Greta. Glad you were happy with your visit to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Greta

Really enjoyed my visit at the salon. Francesca gave me a fantastic cut! I will definitely be back. Thanks!

18/02/2019Employee: Francesca

Kathy replied

Hi Lisa. Thanks for your review and I will pass on your comments to Francesca. She will be very happy that your’re happy! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Lisa

Very professional and very good results
26/02/2019 Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

The best wax at London Bridge

01/03/2019Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

kind staffs, great hair cut, perfectly satisfied.

05/01/2019 | Employee: Milda

Anonymous

Quiet and clean salon with friendly staff. I had a 1hr massage that lasted exactly an hour (no 45 minutes with faffing before and after).

04/01/2019 | Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

Loved the cezanne treatment, just what my frizzy hair needs!

01/01/2019 | Employee: Ausra Bautautaite

Anonymous

I had an amazing haircut from Francesca, she’s great. The rest of the staff is kind and make you feel comfortable from the moment you step in.

29/12/2018 | Employee: Francesca

Giorgio Schirò

Ausra was great – v happy with her suggestions and overall result

29/12/2018 | Employee: Ausra Bautautaite



Kathy replied
Hello Robyn, Many thanks for reviewing our salon and we are so glad that you were happy with the results. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Robyn Darcy

Great place, lovely hairdresser and receptionist. Very friendly, professional but light hearted.

28/12/2018 | Employee: Lisa

Anonymous

Very good experience at the salon. They were friendly, experienced and allowed me to move my appointment last minute which was very helpful! Would recommend.

28/12/2018 | Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

Amazing.

22/12/2018 | Employee:Ausra Bautautaite

Anonymous

Still the best wax I’ve ever had!! Jemma’s attention to detail is second to makes the whole experience relaxing and as pain free as possible… I wouldn’t go anywhere else again.

17/01/2019 | Employee: Gemma

Lucy

Really happy with my brows! She did a brilliant job, would definitely go back 🙂

20/01/2019 | Employee: Ausra

Katherine

Very good. Quick & painless

22/01/2019   |   Employee: Ausra

Anonymous

The staff were very friendly and saw to me as soon as I arrived. The massage was definitely relaxing and enjoyable. I can see that they have a lot of different treatments and a hair salon here so I would be encouraged to visit for other appointments. Thanks Nisha

Anonymous

I never noticed this salon, hidden away under Hays Galleria. I figured the facial would be fairly standard but the results were exceptional and my therapist, Gemma, was fantastic. A total find.

Anonymous

I love The Salon – they’re always so lovely and professional. They make a bikini wax a pleasure and that’s saying something.

Rebecca

Pedicure was great, I finally found one where they do it properly!! Lovely people, all good. Thanks Daiva

Leva

As one of only 3 hairdressers in the UK offering the Cezanne Treatment, i was initially nervous but my hairdresser was really nice & all the staff there were lovely; we even stopped & watched a bit of the Royal Wedding altogether. I’m very pleased with the treatment & will definitely return! Thanks Carole

Louise

Always great service at the salon. Staff are friendly and professional, rooms are clean and calming, wax is quick and as pain free as possible. Thanks again!

Anonymous

I have been here a number of times now and always leave a very satisfied customer! The staff are very attentive friendly and efficient. Will keep on coming back! Thanks Francesca

Alison Taylor

I am really happy with the colour and cut I walked out with. Consultation on both cut and colour were very realistic and helpful! I would definitely recommend. Thanks Milda

manda scott

It was the first time I tried this venue. I was really happy about the experience. The price was good and the result was splendid. For sure I will come back! Thanks Frankie for it!

Joao Bruni

Really good quality service with lovely and experienced staff.

Anonymous

Very happy with my hair wash, cut and blow dry with Milda. Lovely experience, very relaxing and my hair is exactly how I wanted it. Thank you I’ll be back!

Anonymous
OPI
Perron Rigot Hot Wax
Cezanne
Keratin Complex
Dermalogical
CACI
Artistic
Kerastase
loreal